Cricket Holic.PK

KPL 2021 revised schedule

KPL 2021 revised schedule
KPL 2021 revised schedule

The schedule for the inaugural release of the Kashmir Premier League (KPL 2021) got on-screened today and the Pakistani, Kashmiri fans anticipate embracing the contest to begin from 6th August.

The tournament is all set to run between 6th to 16th August in Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium in Azad and Jammu Kashmir. Notably, the program kicks off with a single header alongside an opening ceremony whereas the rest of the days comprise doubleheaders.

KPL 2021 revised schedule

The opening match is programmed to take place between Mirpur Royals and Rawalakot Hawks. A total of 15 RobinHood stage matches beside 3 playoffs and a final will be rivaled.

It is pertinent to mention that six international players; Herschelle Gibbs, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Phil Mustard, Owais Shah, Monty Panesar, and Matt Prior were

WhatsApp Image 2021 08 02 at 6.23.25 PM 1
Image: KPL

Also, see:

Shoaib Akhtar joins KPL as a peace ambassador

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *