Cricket Holic.PK

Delhi Bulls Signs Pakistan Star All Rounder Mohammad Hafeez | Abu Dhabi T10 2021

Muhammad Hafeez ready to play Abu Dhabi T10 League

IMG 20211113 WA0097
Delhi Bulls Signs Mohammad Hafeez For Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 . Image Courtesy : T10

Prominent Pakistani all-rounder Mohammad Hafeez will be part of Delhi Bulls for the T10 season five. Mohammad Amir, Azam Khan , Wahab Riaz, Rumman Raees and Anwar Ali are also included in Abu Dhabi T10 season five. Six teams will play in Abu Dhabi T10ยน season five on November 19 Abu Dhabi T20 schedule.

The Delhi Bulls will play their first match against Northern Warriors on November 19. According to the schedule, 35 matches will be played in 15 days. The final of the league will be played on December 4 at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi.

Also Read :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *